Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary