Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, November 22, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm

Weekly rehearsal for choir members held fall through spring in sanctuary